Ottoman’s Attic and Sun Block

Go me!!!Hey Guys, I’m back with another post! This time I got my picture taken! See? I’ve been busy hanging out in Ottoman’s attic and tanning on top of Sun Block, it makes me want some lemonade! Mmm…
Surprisingly I haven’t gotten into trouble once! I’ve been so good Officer Russel hasn’t gotten upset once. Thankfully. he seems to have calmed down since I leaked the Beach. Speaking of which, I hope you guys are enjoying the sand and surf. While laying back and enjoying the sun I overheard Officer Russel tell the Lifeguard Chad that the Beta and St. Patrick’s Day item are going to be released really soon, so stay tuned to Fantage. These items won’t be added to your inventory automatically, you’ll have to go to the shop and pick them up… I’m SO excited!

I CAN’T WAIT!
Himani

 
 

Attic Secret 1
Attic Secret 2
Attic Secret 3


Sun Block Secret 1
Sun Block Secret 2
Sun Block Secret 3

23 Responses to “Ottoman’s Attic and Sun Block”

  1. mrwaterbird Says:

    This is so cool!
    I cannot wait for the beta item
    -gray

  2. dina Says:

    Hey Himani, You’re awesome and one day I hope to meet you on CP! and I can’t wait for the St. Patricks item :) And are their beta items also? OH, and a suggestion – GREEN HAIR please! lol

  3. Aguair Says:

    Holla!

    Great post again, Himani! I love the new frontpage, and appluad you on the ease that it will bring to parents minds. Also, I am a premium member! but how…?


    ~Ag!~

  4. spongeboy Says:

    awesome i dont know you but thats cool ill try it out bye the way this is spongeboy

  5. spongeboy Says:

    OH this is the real fantage website awesome! thankyou for the tip its cool

    ~spongeboy~

  6. kalista Says:

    is the green hair the st. patricks day item??

  7. anya Says:

    hiya!
    no, the green hair isn’t the st patricks day item…….
    *groan* i wanted it!!

    cya!
    anya

  8. khrystin Says:

    hey himani i cant get up the sunblock

  9. axango Says:

    aweasome himani

  10. shakearah Says:

    cool but i cant get up sun block

  11. kaitelou Says:

    himani is there anyway i could meet u in the game b/c i think ur the coolest ever

  12. jill angelie d.de la cruz Says:

    this is so cool i can’t wait to try it

  13. Spac Says:

    Cool!! I love Fantage. One of the best games ever.

  14. Crystialic Says:

    Awsome Himani but I can’t get up the sun block I keep getting STUCK!

  15. ever42 Says:

    Hey, I found out that if you click on the center of that swirly thing in the forest where candy swap is, you turn blue.

  16. huff Says:

    i cant get up either please come to help us pretty please if u do thank you

  17. kitten1 Says:

    I can do it here is a pic.Open the URL.
    [IMG]http://i28.tinypic.com/15n0i1k.jpg[/IMG]

  18. kitten1 Says:

  19. chrk5389 Says:

    cool

  20. flyyy Says:

    i got on the roof so fun !! it was so so so hard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! put i did it!!!

  21. Dancer4life_127 Says:

    i have tried to get in ottoman’s attic and i can’t seem to do it. i followed the directions as it said but i still can’t do it. any suggestions on what i am doing wrong?(i click on the center of the O and then on the red dot.) Do I eed to hold the arrow down?

  22. natalie__a90 Says:

    Wow! soooo cool!!!!!!

  23. Dani Says:

    hey i wanna know how to make a fantage comic or make clothes plz respond soon


Comments are closed.