Updates! Woo Hoo!!!

Go me!!! Hello there Fantagians!!
I’m here with tons of news!! The winners of the fashion contest can be found on the front page of The Comet! Make sure to give them a congratulations if you see them on Fantage. The items can be found in LeShop and are available to members and non members! How cool is that?

Speaking of The Comet, that’s been updated! yay! Check it out for the winners of the Fashion Contest and Comic Contest. You can also print out a Father’s Day card or a coloring page, we also have a new Featured Fantagian! If that doesn’t persuade you then check out the new contests! We have a new comic and we’re holding a contest to find some reporters for Fantage! If you think you have what it takes to be a reporter for Fantage then head on over to The Comet and check out the contest!!

Also, Have you guys seen the inside of the Grotto??? Isn’t it COOL??? I love what Lily has done in there, it’s sooo cozy! I wonder what that little boat is for though… Hmm…
Inside the Grotto
Theres also a new game called Magic Pop! I had no idea that fruit could be so dangerous! Well, it is an Enchanted Forest, so I guess anythings possible…Inside the Grotto

Well, thats it for now Fantagians! I hope you enjoy these updates!! Don’t worry, there’s more to come!! For those of you that are about to be off on summer vacation, stay cool and beat the heat!
♥Himani

33 Responses to “Updates! Woo Hoo!!!”

  1. bob Says:

    hey luv the wesite but i cant find the contest

  2. meg252 Says:

    wow i love this but i cant get a itim with the jewels you said non members can get itims from the wizard and i am a non member so help me thanks himani ;) your cool!

  3. Tanuki I Says:

    the new items are awesome!

  4. Massie Says:

    Hi peoples!

    I need to know how ot put suff in my house!(i am new here!!) so please help!

  5. #Anonymous# Says:

    Hey Himani,
    Thanks so much for updating!
    I didn’t win the fashion contest although I got my design up for display (:
    I’m going to try out for that reporter contest right away!!!
    Thanks again Himani and all Fantages workers.
    P.s great job on pixelating those designs.

  6. haruhichan Says:

    Himani!,
    Thanks!
    How do I submit fan art?
    And Also,
    Could there be some way to sell gems for stars? Because I have 13 saphires and I got all the rare items and I need ultra rare ones.
    Thanks!,
    haruhichan

  7. star Says:

    nice one lol bye

  8. huff Says:

    hey i love this place but let the boat move then more and more people will come , huff

  9. huff Says:

    this site is awsome!thats all.

  10. Crab A.K.A Justin Says:

    Number here,

    The Grotto is awesome I love the boat!
    I love the new items.

    Congrats to the winners.
    Number

  11. flamster3000 Says:

    hi himani!!for the summer can there be a party on fantage were the entire area is fancy and has designs. also on summer can you make a special item for premium members and non premiums like the easter items? you could make a multi coloured lei for both boys and girls. if you can, can you respond to the email i provided when making this comment

  12. Aly_Cat Says:

    that is cool!!!!!!

  13. carrotz Says:

    I ♥ the new items, and i entered both contests. I hope you like my entries.

    Also, I can’t wait till new pets are released, I just became a premium member, so I can get them now. Thanx for all ya’ll do!

    ~~Brandonz~~

  14. idonut Says:

    I love the new free items including the one designed by me. =P
    – Donut

  15. 鈴木愛理 Says:

    But I’m a non-member…. I can’t do this, not fair :(

  16. carrotz Says:

    Hey Himani, E-mial me with my e-mail and tell me if you like my idea. Here it is,

    We could have a cool Summer/Water party in Late June, and you could have a free item, and whatever the beta thing is could launch too!

    Also, I think yall should make the mountain a place. That would be so cool! Who agrees with me?

    ~~Brandonz~~

  17. DoDory35 Says:

    How do I join the Fashion Contest like the others did and the winners got their’s in the catalog in Ze Store? I would love to win, but I don’t know how to start.

  18. haliey Says:

    hey fantage rocks out of all the webs i am on you rock fantage thanks to who made it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  19. karline Says:

    hi it me karline i got the premium meber ship but my friend carline and powderpuff wants one too they often come to my house to use the computer. they want to get the member ship but i did not work wats wong????

  20. lulufantfan123 Says:

    how can i get my mum to let me be a member
    on fantage??

  21. Partyblower Says:

    hey gurl! Wuv ur style. I entered de contest. Omagawsh, I wanna b a reporter!! I already have a newspaper blog ~ yay (u rok himani ( tho i am not the average fan gurl ’cause im just aweshum.. )

    GURL POWER!
    Ur randomest friend…….
    Partyblower xP

  22. ISABELL Says:

    FANTAGE ROCK !!!!!!!

  23. ISABELL Says:

    MONEY+MONEY=LOTS OF MONEY!!!!!!

  24. ISABELL Says:

    WATS UP PPL

  25. nastasia Says:

    ok this is a COOL FUN SIGHT FOR ME ITS MORE BETTER THAN CLUB PENGUIN I LOVE IT

  26. Samantha Says:

    cool

  27. Lauren Says:

    hey himani,

    i was just wondering if you can see old versions of The Comet. Like issue 1 and 2 and 3. Thanks! -Lauren

  28. Chantelle Says:

    WOW OH YEA U GUYS ROCK SO HARD ITS SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE UR WEBSITE! LIKE WHEN THERES NOTHING TO DO I CAN GET ON UR WEBSITE!!!!! SO AWESOME!!!! BYE KEEP ROCKING MY WORLD!!!!!!!!

  29. maymay10123 Says:

    Winter(the pet) can tearn inisvel!Don’t beleve me?Then get the pet winter(white cat).


Comments are closed.