New Releases!

Go me!!! Hello Fantagians! I’m here with some news! This is gonna be a small update, but with a lot of info! :D

New Rare items will be released
The Comet will be updated later this week
New Creatures will be released
The winners of the Comic and Fashion contests have been chosen

Also, I’ve been getting some questions about the gems in the forest area. Non members can get gems. They can also get some rare items. I should also mention that the rare items aren’t just random items, but sets! Take a look:
New Rare Set

See? Pretty neat huh? Also, the items that were pixeled from the Fashion Contest will be available to all members. Don’t worry if you didn’t win, there will be a new contest and comic template with the newspaper update, so there will be plenty of chances for you guys to showcase your creativity! We’re also working on another new area, new games and more items! Yay!

Ooh! Here’s a little something for you guys to see! A peek at the sketch for the inside of the Grotto! :D
Enjoy!

Grotto Sketch

Looks pretty cool, right? Hope you guys enjoy it when it comes out!
Thanks for stopping by!
♥ Himani

76 Responses to “New Releases!”

  1. alexis Says:

    u seem really nice u are cool

  2. carrotz Says:

    Cool. I earned all the free items!
    Can’t wait for more! ;)
    I can’t wait till the newspapers, and the Grotto!

    ~~Brandonz~~

  3. dina Says:

    OMG OMG OMGG OMG!!! AWESOME :D
    So the mexica owtfit is legedary right ?

  4. Zack Says:

    Cool! Hey can you do a contest in here for 2 people to get free memberships? That would be awesome!!!!

  5. #Anonymous# Says:

    Wow, that looks really cool!
    I’m looking very forward to the Grotto release! Will the contest winners be released in the new newspaper coming out?
    Great job Himani and all Fantage workers :)

  6. #Anonymous# Says:

    I Have an idea :)
    How about next time there is a design contest we get Fantagians to vote which one they liked the best but you guys can pick who is in the top five to get voted or something! Also maybe one of us could do a whole fashion range for Fantage if they are good enough at designing!
    People please leave feedback on my idea!

  7. Justingarett Says:

    Hello I have a question.

    Well I got three gems and I got the first rare item then I did it again and I need to be a member to get it.
    My question is Could non members get only 1 rare item?

    Please answer,
    Number

  8. lili Says:

    I have a question:I’m not a premium member so I can get rare items right?but today I went to get a rare item but the guy Orion says rare items are only for premium members.why?

  9. Gray Says:

    This is really cool!
    I hope I win

  10. Jes00 Says:

    i can’t get a gem!

  11. haruhichan Says:

    Thanks Himani!
    So cool sets!

  12. nellie Says:

    i can’t get a rare iteam and i have enough gems it won’t let me and i am not a member!!

  13. janna Says:

    hey every oneeee looooooool …………

  14. Tanuki I Says:

    awesome! simply cannot wait for the grotto! :P

  15. jowallen Says:

    I LOVE FANTAGE!!!! I’M SO EXITED!!!
    but i cant get any more rare items i have three and then it said i need a membership??? help, this problem seems to be happening with everyone! Other than that, you guys RUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUULEEEEEEEEEE!

  16. rachael Says:

    hey, has anyone found any gem at all because i really feel like if i need a gem!!!

  17. #Anonymous# Says:

    Non premiums can get SOME RARE items!
    So just to clear things up non premiums can in fact ‘rare’ items just not very, ultra, or ledgondary items!
    Hope I helped! :P

  18. Jessie Says:

    ya the gems idea is really sweet if we get a water palce we’ll need swim suits!
    although gems arent working
    *Jessie*

  19. Audrina Says:

    In the girl mexican outfit,
    is the EYES a rare item. Because they look awesome ! And I wwant them baaaaaaaaad!

  20. carline Says:

    how do u pay for the perium member ship??

  21. ruby Says:

    hi how do u make a picture in the little box?

  22. janna Says:

    hey every one wats uppppppp ?????

  23. Aubrey Says:

    that is so cool new cloths! Yay

  24. #Anonymous# Says:

    Carline,
    Paying for premium membership is really easy!
    When your on the homepage just click the become a member icon!
    There are three payment choices. 1. You can pay with credit card 2. You can use PayPal 3. Money order or cheque!
    If you live out of the U.S you may only use the credit card option!
    Hope I Helped :P

  25. #Anonymous# Says:

    Jessie,
    The gems are in fact working!
    But you need to be a premium member to access some of the items!
    Non premium members can only get rare items and i’m not to sure but I think they might be able to get the very rare items but nothing above that!

  26. bailey Says:

    i got three stars th red the blue and the green but i cant get a rare item it says i have to be premium y wont it work plz help me some body if u no how to help me plz send me a email kirkland_bailey@hotmail.com

  27. ying_yangyo Says:

    Love it So Cool !!

  28. kathrea Says:

    that’s so nice! too bad I’m not a premium member….:( I hope non-premium members can get at ultra rare items

  29. miley3004 Says:

    the gems are really hard to find can you give us a clue of how to get them himani?

  30. himani Says:

    Hey everyone,
    Im sorry if I didn’t respond to some of your questions. I’ll try the best I can!
    ~Himani

  31. kathrea Says:

    how come when it’s already my third time to get a rare item, it says that rare items are only for premium members?

  32. porsh Says:

    hi there
    i cant wait to check it all out
    1 question though
    why this ??? why now ???

    ha ha ha lol , i guess thats two

  33. Emily Judkins Says:

    Hey fantage members should have there own blog to make friends w/ when can we get one?????

  34. Seawind Says:

    wow i cant wait the grotto looks fun

  35. africanorchid Says:

    This is so cool I’m not new but my sister animegothlover12 and i love fantage and can’t wait till the grotto opens up. FANTAGE ROCKS!!!

  36. #Anonymous# Says:

    Okay people,
    listen carefully!
    Non premium members can get RARE items only but not very rare, ultra rare or ledgondary!
    I hope I helped people who were wondering about the gems!

  37. Jowallen Says:

    miley3004,
    you havent seen himani’s last post? it said how to do it its really easy just get some score it a game, duhh!
    Hope i helped!

  38. haruhichan Says:

    I am a premium member.
    Could you please make more rare super rare and ultra rare items? I have all the rare and super rare..

  39. mickeymousegirl Says:

    thanx a whole lot:):)

  40. Ciara Says:

    omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can’t wait ’till Grotto comes out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!It’s gonna b great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  41. #Anonymous# Says:

    Yes Jowallen!
    That’s the correct way to get gems, but maybe Miley didn’t see Himani’s last post on how to get/use them!
    Also there is a new gem meter on the games so you can tell when you’re going to get a gem!
    One more thing, when is the next ‘Monthly Commet’ going to be released? You said later this week but now it’s the end of the week! We really to know who won the contests

  42. vinillacream Says:

    so far i like fantage

  43. Jes00 Says:

    woo the grotto is open!!!

  44. courtney Says:

    this room is sooo cool looking

  45. lily Says:

    #anonymous#,when people are asking about the items I think that they mean why they can’t get another RARE item not an item of a different rarity.

  46. #Anonymous# Says:

    Lily,
    I’m aware of that but thanks anyway.
    I was just suggesting one theory because people are saying that it says ‘premium only items’ which kind of makes it seem like they were using gems above just rare and also if they can’t get another ‘rare’ item it’s because they have already got all the ‘rare’ items :) =]

  47. Maryfeild123 Says:

    I have been inside it and it is really preety

  48. haruhichan Says:

    Himani,
    When is the Daily Comet coming out?
    Also where can I submit fan art, I made some! Do I send it by email or by mail or something?
    Thanks!,
    haruhichan

  49. annagrace24 Says:

    you know about the grotto thing i got 3 gems and it said you can’t get this rare item b/c you are not a member i really won’t wut it is please HELP!!!!!!

  50. #Anonymous# Says:

    annagrace24,
    Membership is when you are actually a paying member and they are called premium members. Because they pay they get access to more items then non-premium members.
    The only gems at the moment that you can put in the wizard orb are the blue gems although you may collect other gems and save them up if you ever do happen to become a premium member!
    Hope I helped! :P =]

  51. Michaela Says:

    Hi i am Mack0298 i am a fantage user i need to know how to get to the new world

  52. nadira Says:

    It is going too be awsome when it comes out !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  53. janna Says:

    i got gemss

  54. amanda Says:

    i want that to come out now

  55. chloe Says:

    you wow you brighten my day and night

  56. chloe Says:

    your a good person

  57. chloe Says:

    omg wow u all this omg

  58. moriah Says:

    I cant wait for the new rare iteams come out!!!!!!I am new and i already l-o-v-e the blog!!!!!I will have a comment every time i read the blog!!!![i might not but still!!!Did i say that i love the blog?]

  59. alven Says:

    i so cant wate

  60. Vannse Says:

    I am new to this stuff and I need someone!

  61. flamster3000 Says:

    hi himani. im a non member and i have 3 of the non member gems, except it now says that i hae to be a member to activate the orb. please respond

  62. lil_mama_1943 Says:

    I cant what

  63. margaux Says:

    where are the free items???

  64. stea Says:

    cool himani why u get some new stuff for the unpreaim members? oh plzzzzz do that

  65. shyshy6510 Says:

    thats cool i have a fantage but nvr on it lol also check out my site..please..bye

  66. miss vip Says:

    wow
    LOVE IT

  67. mintey Says:

    OMG i cant wait thank you for tellen us

  68. natalie__a90 Says:

    I love the rare items!!!

  69. natalie__a90 Says:

    to get a rare item you must get either 3 sapphires,or 1 ruby and 2 sapphires,or
    2 rubies and 1 sapphire, or 2 sapphires
    and 1 emerald.
    hope i helped!:)

  70. Juliahh Says:

    I go into the creature area but it doesn’t work, I can’t see my creature. Is there some sort of trick to it? Thanks,
    Juliahh’s Mother

  71. elizabeth Says:

    i need help i cant get it and its sooooooooooo awsome plz help me!!!!!!!!

  72. tess_tyler9 Says:

    i cant get the set i just have the hair! >:(


Comments are closed.